Member Awards

If you or another ANS member has been recognized for their exceptional contributions please send notification to Idaho ANS

Mark DeHart - ANS Fellow

Former IANS Chairman

Lifetime IANS Member

Terry Todd - ANS Fellow

Lifetime IANS Member

Jim Kinsey, Mark Holbrook, and Wayne Moe

Modernization or Enhancement of the Regulatory Framework for Nuclear Energy Development

Dr. Piyush Sabharwall 

Landis Young Member Engineering Achievement Award

Dr. Mary Lou Dunzik-Gougar  

Lifetime Achievement Award (Fuel Cycle Waste Management Division)

Robert Youngblood

ANS Fellow Award

Jack Law

ANS Fellow Award

Mark Peters

ANS Fellow Award

Additional IANS ANS Fellows